Contact


To learn more about our services or give feedback on how we’re doing, please contact us via email or social media!

Leadership Team

Dr. Ana Mack

Assistant Director

Ana.Mack@ucf.edu

Erika Staiger

Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Erika.Staiger@ucf.edu

Shannon Colon

Administrative Assistant III

shannon.colon@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants

Faith Siwek

Tutoring Graduate Assistant

faith.siwek@ucf.edu

Hannah Kubicki

Access & ACE Program Graduate Assistant

hannah.kubicki@ucf.edu

Taylor Sandifer

Tutoring Graduate Assistant

taylor.sandifer@ucf.edu

Yislen Felipes

SI Graduate Assistant

yislen.felipes@ucf.edu

Lab Leaders

Jennifer Chen

Academic Coaches

SARC Graduate Assistants who also serve as Academic Coaches

Hannah Kubicki

Access & ACE Program Graduate Assistant

hannah.kubicki@ucf.edu

Technology Assistant

Santy Garcia

Technology Assistant

santiago.garcia@ucf.edu