Meet the Team


Natalia Toro

Dr. Natalia Leal Toro (she/her/hers)
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

Education:
B.A., Spanish Language and Literature, Rollins College
M.Ed., Student Personnel in Higher Education, University of Florida
Ed.D., Higher Education and Policy Studies, University of Central Florida

Contact: Natalia.Toro@ucf.edu

Alison Hudson

Dr. Alison Hudson
Assistant Director

Education:
B.A., History, University of Oxford 
M.St., Medieval History, University of Oxford
Ph.D. History, University of Oxford 

Contact: alison.hudson@ucf.edu

Dr. Mary Tripp

Dr. Mary Tripp (she/her/hers)
Instructional Specialist

Education:
B.A., English Education, University of Central Florida
M.A., Teaching English, Rollins College
Ph.D. Texts and Technology, University of Central Florida

Contact: mary.tripp@ucf.edu



Darya Farsinejad (she/her/hers)
Academic Program Coordinator
L.E.A.R.N. & NSF REU

Education:
B.A., Communication, Auburn University at Montgomery

Contact: darya.farsinejad@ucf.edu | 407-823-1797




Tasnim Mellouli (she/her/hers)
Academic Program Coordinator

Education:
B.S., Environmental Studies, University of Central Florida

Contact: Tasnim.Mellouli@ucf.edu


photo of Dr. Charlotte Trinquet du Lys

Dr. Charlotte Trinquet Du Lys (she/her/hers)
Editor, UCF Undergraduate Research Journal
Associate Professor, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

Education:
Ph.D., University of North Caroline, Chapel Hill

Contact: urj@ucf.edu


Sarah Royer, Peer Mentor

Sarah Royer
Peer Mentor and Student Assistant

Education: Class of 2021
Major: Environmental Studies
Minor: Political Science

Contact: mentor@ucf.edu